Jamelia - No More (CD)

Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Money [12"].

Money [CD 2]. Street Vibes, Vol. Touch My Soul: , Vol. In the Mix [UK]. Discomania [K-Tel ]. Absolute Music, Vol. Bout [Japan CD]. Celebrate Gay Pride. Classic Kids' Party. DJ [Digital Single]. Donn Amour, Vol.

Get Ur Freak On [Rhino]. Housework Hits. I Am Woman [Sony]. It Must Be Love. Kids Party: The Collection. Massive Hits! Massive Hits: 90's. Me to You at Christmas. Mega 50 - Valentinstag. Off the Hook. On the Wings Original Hits: The Girls. Original Hits: Top of the Pops. Pop: The Collection. Power Winterparty R'N'B Superclub, Vol.

Smash Hits Car-aoke. Smash Hits Girl Power. Smash Hits: Let's Party [ 2]. Something About You. Soul Sisters. Musician, Primary Artist, Vocals. Strapped for Cash. The Pop Album [Mixed Repertoire]. The Power of Love. Top Xmas Songs.

Top of the Pops: Noughties. Universal Prayer [1 Track]. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Sophie Ellis-Bextor. Mary J. The Pussycat Dolls.

Gwen Stefani. Jennifer Lopez. Papi Sanchez. Kat DeLuna. Christina Milian. Nelly Furtado. Dancing with myself. Karaoke hits.

Marina Cars - Les queens du RnB us. Girl GANG. Shower Sing Along. Od 00' do Guilty Pleasure. Kim Possible Original Soundtrack.

That's So Raven. The daughter of a Zimbabwean father and a Jamaican mother, Jamelia was raised in Birmingham in the English Midlands and, sending a tape of herself singing self-written acapella songs to record companies, was signed by Capitol Records at

Check out Jamelia on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.

9 Replies to “Jamelia - No More (CD)”

  1. No More Lyrics: Mmmmmm, Yeaaahhh, Yeah / No More, (No more) No More, No More, (No more) No More / No more trouble in my life / No more tears over you to cry / No more breaking me inside / No more.
  2. Jamelia Niela Davis is an English singer, songwriter and television presenter. She has released three studio albums, each of which has reached the Top 40 in.
  3. "No More" by Jamelia contains a sample of another track. Listen to both tracks on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  4. Find Jamelia credit information on AllMusic. Starting only at 18 years of age, pop-R&B singer Jamelia swept U.K. R&B fans off their feet, and following her second album, Thank You, she made herself a star, winning over many more fans, as well as.
  5. Catalog number 2 0 appears on spine, and appears on back cover. Track 5: Includes a sample of "Golden Brown" by The Stranglers.
  6. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Jamelia - Superstar The Hits (greatest Hits) CD at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  7. Sep 24,  · The song "Superstar" is so catchy! "Beware of the Dog" is featured in the dance-film: "Make it Happen", and samples "Personal Jesus" by Depeche Mode. "No More" samples "Golden Brown" by The Stranglers. "Stop" was originally sung by Sam Brown, and Jamelia sings this really well! I greatly enjoyed this album, and would recommend it! Award 5 Stars!/5(6).
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for No More - Jamelia on AllMusic -
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No More on Discogs. Label: Parlophone - 2 2,Parlophone - CDR • Format: CD Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing, Synth-pop4/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *